You can delete any form by clicking on Delete as shown in the following image.
- Deleting a form is a permanent action
- You will lose all the data collected by the form
- All your configuration settings and integrations will be lost
- There is no way to retrieve a form that has been deleted
Therefore, make sure to delete the form only if you have to.